Pegasus Staff LogoSpecialist Logistics Recruitment
Barnsley Office
McLintocks
Summer Lane
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S70 2NZ
 
 

Tel: 01226 448 977
barnsley@pegasusstaff.com

Burton Office
Office 10 & 11
Studio 1
Waterside Court
3rd Avenue
Centrum 100
Burton Upon Trent
ST14 2WQ

Tel: 01283 500 909
burton@pegasusstaff.com

Coalville Office
Unit 3
Whitwick Business centre
Stenson Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4JP

Tel: 01530 441 460
coalville@pegasusstaff.com

Derby Office
Unit 29
Derwent Business Centre
Clarke Street
Derby
DE1 2BU
 

Tel: 01332 363 608
derby@pegasusstaff.com

Doncaster Office
Woodfield Business Centre
Carr Hill
Doncaster
DN4 8DE

Tel: 01302 246 346
doncaster@pegasusstaff.com

Mansfield Office
65-67 Church Street
Sutton In Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 1FE

Tel: 01623 230 401
mansfield@pegasusstaff.com

Head Office
Unit 29
Derwent Business Centre
Clarke Street
Derby
DE1 2BU
 

Tel: 01332 611 832
headoffice@pegasusstaff.com

Contact Form

Contact Office
Your Name
Class of Licence
Phone Number
Mobile Number
Email Address
Comments